Chris Reffner

806.632.6711

​chrisreff432@gmail.com


Debbie Potter

432.488.9668

debbiepotter9894@gmail.com

Mayra Mendoza

432.438.9234
mayramen5@gmail.com

Angie Kreger

​423.557.6044

​angiekreger@yahoo.com



Amy Harper

432.770.2114

​amyharper583@gmail.com


Call for Results

Please contact The Real Estate Group for an initial consultation

Deborah Dudley

432.634.4186

deborahdudley@grandecom.net

Laura Watkins

432.349.3283

lwatkins@isellpermianbasin.com

Jami Martinez

432.664.2300

jamimrtnz@yahoo.com

Tommie McClane

(432) 631-7654 

Tommiemcclane@cableone.net

Deanna Bledsoe

432.894.1224

Deanna_bledsoe@yahoo.com

Crystal Ordaz

432.254.3317

​crystalordaz@yahoo.com


Cindy Beason

432.664.8433

​cindy.dreamkey@gmail.com


Realtors in Odessa

Stacey Austin-James

Broker/ Owner

432.296.1599
stacey@isellodessa.com

Each of Our Clients

Enjoys working with a real estate professional who truly cares about getting the results they deserve. That personal commitment is backed by a depth of experience that’s rare in the real estate industry today. To catch just a glimpse of the expertise you’ll have on your side, please read on to learn more about all the great things you can rightfully expect from The Real Estate Group.

Penny Jordan

432.631.3916

pennyjordan85@gmail.com

Andrea Carter

432.553.4877

acarter_08@yahoo.com



Lety Madrid

432.352.0398
leticia_madrid673@yahoo.com 

Tiffany Granado

Cindy Beason's Assistant

​432.288.2288

tiff.dreamkey@gmail.com




Brenda Orona

Office Manager/Licensed Asst.

432.208.5453
rborona@yahoo.com