Angie Kreger

​423.557.6044

​angiekreger@yahoo.com



Penny Jordan

432.631.3916

pennyjordan85@gmail.com

Terri Fox

432.559.7794

terrifox.realtor@gmail.com

Deanna Bledsoe

432.894.1224

Deanna_bledsoe@yahoo.com

Realtors in Odessa

Each of Our Clients

Enjoys working with a real estate professional who truly cares about getting the results they deserve. That personal commitment is backed by a depth of experience that’s rare in the real estate industry today. To catch just a glimpse of the expertise you’ll have on your side, please read on to learn more about all the great things you can rightfully expect from The Real Estate Group.

Call for Results

Please contact The Real Estate Group for an initial consultation

Mayra Mendoza

432.924.5145
mayramen5@gmail.com

Beth Johnston

432.770.0352

bethjohnston2016@yahoo.com



Tracie VeraCruz

432.413.2821

tracieveracruzrealtor@gmail.com

Laura Watkins

432.349.3283

lwatkins@isellpermianbasin.com

Stacey Austin-James

Broker/ Owner

432.296.1599
stacey@isellodessa.com

Brenda Orona

Office Manager

432.208.5453
rborona@yahoo.com

Stewart Reeves

432.987.1642

​stewart.reeves@ttuhsc.edu


Lety Madrid

432.352.0398
leticia_madrid673@yahoo.com 

Jolie Steele

806.729.6278

jolie.steele@ymail.com



Tommie McClane

(432) 631-7654 

Tommiemcclane@cableone.net

Joe Williamson

806.401.5366

joewilliamson509@yahoo.com

Linda Bothwell

432.631.7192

lindabothwell@aol.com



Deborah Dudley

432.634.4186

deborahdudley@grandecom.net

Jami Martinez

432.664.2300

jamimrtnz@yahoo.com

Chris Reffner

806.632.6711

​chrisreff432@gmail.com


Tiffany Ramos

​432.288.3553

thetiffanyramos@gmail.com