Terri Fox

432.559.7794

terrifox.realtor@gmail.com

Deanna Bledsoe

432.894.1224

Deanna_bledsoe@yahoo.com

Realtors in Odessa

Each of Our Clients

Enjoys working with a real estate professional who truly cares about getting the results they deserve. That personal commitment is backed by a depth of experience that’s rare in the real estate industry today. To catch just a glimpse of the expertise you’ll have on your side, please read on to learn more about all the great things you can rightfully expect from The Real Estate Group.

Call for Results

Please contact The Real Estate Group for an initial consultation

Mayra Mendoza

432.438.9234
mayramen5@gmail.com

Crystal Ordaz

432.254.3317

​crystalordaz@yahoo.com


Catrina Moody

432.553.6997

​cmoody57@outlook.com


Tiffany Granado

Cindy Beason's Assistant

​432.288.2288

tiff.dreamkey@gmail.com




Dana Jones

432.559.2342

​danasellsthebasinrealtor.com


Jami Martinez

432.664.2300

jamimrtnz@yahoo.com

Brenda Orona

Office Manager/Licensed Asst.

432.208.5453
rborona@yahoo.com

Andrea Carter

432.553.4877

acarter_08@yahoo.com



Amy Harper

432.770.2114

​amyharper583@gmail.com


Stacey Austin-James

Broker/ Owner

432.296.1599
stacey@isellodessa.com

Angie Kreger

​423.557.6044

​angiekreger@yahoo.com



Deborah Dudley

432.634.4186

deborahdudley@grandecom.net

Lety Madrid

432.352.0398
leticia_madrid673@yahoo.com 

Chris Reffner

806.632.6711

​chrisreff432@gmail.com


Penny Jordan

432.631.3916

pennyjordan85@gmail.com

Tommie McClane

(432) 631-7654 

Tommiemcclane@cableone.net

Cindy Beason

432.664.8433

​cindy.dreamkey@gmail.com


Laura Watkins

432.349.3283

lwatkins@isellpermianbasin.com