Penny Jordan

432.631.3916

pennyjordan85@gmail.com

Joe Williamson

806.401.5366

joewilliamson509@yahoo.com

Brenda Orona

Office Manager

432.208.5453
rborona@yahoo.com

Catrina Moody

432.553.6997

​cmoody57@outlook.com


Deborah Dudley

432.634.4186

deborahdudley@grandecom.net

Laura Watkins

432.349.3283

lwatkins@isellpermianbasin.com

Andrea Carter

432.553.4877

acarter_08@yahoo.com



Realtors in Odessa

Call for Results

Please contact The Real Estate Group for an initial consultation

Mayra Mendoza

432.438.9234
mayramen5@gmail.com

Beth Johnston

432.770.0352

bethjohnston2016@yahoo.com



Jolie Steele

806.729.6278

jolie.steele@ymail.com



Tommie McClane

(432) 631-7654 

Tommiemcclane@cableone.net

Chris Reffner

806.632.6711

​chrisreff432@gmail.com


Cassandra White

469.964.5283

​cassandrawhite@realtor.com


Tiffany Ramos

​432.288.3553

thetiffanyramos@gmail.com




Lety Madrid

432.352.0398
leticia_madrid673@yahoo.com 

Deanna Bledsoe

432.894.1224

Deanna_bledsoe@yahoo.com

Each of Our Clients

Enjoys working with a real estate professional who truly cares about getting the results they deserve. That personal commitment is backed by a depth of experience that’s rare in the real estate industry today. To catch just a glimpse of the expertise you’ll have on your side, please read on to learn more about all the great things you can rightfully expect from The Real Estate Group.

Jami Martinez

432.664.2300

jamimrtnz@yahoo.com

Tracie VeraCruz

432.413.2821

tracieveracruzrealtor@gmail.com

Angie Kreger

​423.557.6044

​angiekreger@yahoo.com



Cindy Beason

432.664.8433

​cindy.dreamkey@gmail.com


Stacey Austin-James

Broker/ Owner

432.296.1599
stacey@isellodessa.com

Terri Fox

432.559.7794

terrifox.realtor@gmail.com

Dana Jones

432.559.2342

​danasellsthebasinrealtor.com